Home

RI-Home

Performance Tested Methods

ISPAM

Validated Methods

Contributing Membership Information

Steps to Certification

Program Elements

Data Submission Requirements

Consulting Services

Independent Laboratories

Expert Reviewers

Policies & Procedures

R.I. Board of Directors

R.I. Advisory Coucil

R. I. Staff

Technical Bulletins

Meeting Minutes

Downloadable Forms

 

Last updated (December 2012)



Recommended Labs

banner

LABORATORY

CONTACT PERSON

ADDRESS

EXPERTISE

Aegis Food Testing Laboratories

Leslie Thompson
lthompson@aegisfoodlabs.com

224 N. Derby Lane
North Sioux City, South Dakota 57049
USA
Phone: 605-232-0157
Fax: 605-232-0160

Microbiology

AGAT Laboratories

Kimberly Farrell
farrell@agatlabs.com

9770 Route Transcanadienne
St-Laurent, QC, H4S 1V9
Phone: 514-337-1000

Microbiology & Nutritional Labeling

Animal, Plant & Food Inspection Centre (APFIC)

Changqing Zhu
changqing.zhu@126.com

No. 99, Zhonghua Road, Nanjing
210001, P.R. CHINA
Phone: 0086-25 5234 5196
FAX: 0086-25 5234 5186

Food & Microbiology

Campden & Chorleywood

Chris Baylis
C.Baylis@campden.co.uk

Chipping Campden
Gloucestershire GL556LD
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 011- 441 386 842 000
FAX: 011- 441 386 842 100

Food/Feed Pathogens

Cherney Microbiological Services, Ltd.

Debra Cherney
dcherney@cherneymicro.com

1110 Huron Road
Green Bay , Wisconsin 54311
USA
Phone: +(920)-406-8300

Microbiology

Chestnut Laboratories Kristen Dixon
kdixon@chestnutlabs.com
3223 E. Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, Mo. 05802
USA
Mircobiology & Chemistry

Dairy Quality  Institute

Mary Bulthaus

5205 Quincy St.
St. Paul, MN  55112-1400
USA
Phone:  +612-785-0484 
FAX:  +612-785-0584

Drug Residue

Eurofins Scientific, Inc.
Lars Reimann LarsReimann@EurofinsUS.com

2200 Rittenhouse Street
Des Moines, IA 50321
USA
Phone: 901-301-8425
Fax: 515-266-5453

Microbiology: Analysis for nutrients, toxins, pathogens & quality indicators in foods, feeds & their ingredients
Food Safety Net Services (FSNS) Amit Morey
amit.morey@FSNS.com

199 W. Rhapsody
San Antonio, TX 78216
USA
www.FSNS.com

Microbiology

Inspection & Quarantine Bureau
(Jiangsu CIQ)

Rui Zhang
zr923@163.com

No. 99, Zhonghua Road, Nanjing
210001, P.R. CHINA
Phone: 0086-25 5234 5178
FAX: 0086-25 5234 5186

Food/Feed Pathogens

Institute for Food Safety & Health (IFSH) National Center for Food Safety & Technology (NCFST) Illinois Institute of Technology

Jack C. Cappozzo
jcappozzo@iit.edu

Director, Chemistry
6502 S. Archer Road
Summit-Argo, IL 60501
Phone: +708-563-8159
FAX: +708-563-1873

Chemical contaminants in food & beverages, antibiotic residues in dairy products, mycotoxins & pesticide residue detection.

Institute of Sciences of Food Production, National Research Council

Angelo Visconti
angelo.visconti@ispa.cnr.it

Director
Via Amendola, 122/O
70126 Bari, ITALY
Phone: +39 080 5929333
FAX: +39 080 5929373

Mycotoxins

Institute of Veterinary Food Science

Felicitas Düker
felicitas.dueker@vetmed.uni-giessen.de

Justus Liebig University Giessen
Frankfurter Straße 92
35392 Gießen-GERMANY
Phone: +49 641 9938253
FAX: +49 641 9938259

PTM Program

Japan Food Research  Laboratories

Mr. Hiroyuki  Tanaka
tanakah@jfrl.or.jp

51-1, Motoyoyogi-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, 151-0062, JAPAN
Tel: +81-3-3469-7135
Fax: +81-3-3469-1740
www.jfrl.or.jp    

Food & Food Pathogens

Leatherhead Food International Ltd.


Evangelia Komitopoulou ekomitopoulou@leatherheadfood.com

Cathy Sherwood csherwood@leatherheadfood.com

 

Randalls Road Leatherhead Surrey KT22 7RY United Kingdom   
Phone: +44 1372 822222

www.leatherheadfood.com

 

Food Pathogens

 

Marshfield Food Safety

 

 

Roy Radcliff
radcliff.roy@marshieldclinic.org

 

1000 North Oak Avenue Marshfield
WI 54449-5790
USA
Phone: +(715) 389-7550

 

Food Pathogens

 

MWH Laboratories

 

 

Andrew Eaton
Andrew.D.Eaton@us.mwhglobal.com

 

750 Royal Oaks Drive
Monrovia, CA 91016
USA
Phone: 626-386-1100
www.mwhlabs.com

 

Bottled Water Microbiology

 

MWH Laboratories

 

 

Polly Barrowman
Polly.Barrowman@us.mwhglobal.com

 

750 Royal Oaks Drive
Monrovia, CA 91016
USA
Phone: 626-386-1100
www.mwhlabs.com

 

Bottled Water Microbiology, Coliforms & Heterotrophs

 

PCAS - Pacific Coast Analytical Services

 

 

Claudio Cardelli claudio.cardelli@pacificcoastanalytical.com

 

15751 Roxford Street
Ste.F
Sylmar, CA. 91342
USA
Phone: +(818)-364-7470 Cell: +(818)-480-0703 Fax: +(818)-364-7472 www.pacificcoastanalytical.com

 

Microbiology

 

Q Labs

 

David Goins
dgoins@qlaboratories.com

1400 Harrison Ave.
Cincinnati, OH  45214
USA
Phone:  +(513)-471-1300
Fax:  +(513)-471-5600
Food Pathogens, Toxins & Biochemistry

Richter International

Eddy Richter erichter@richterinternational.com

1730 Atlas Street
Columbus, OH 43228
USA
Phone:  +(614)-529-8101
FAX:  +(614)-529-7299

Food / Feed Pathogens

Silliker Inc. Food Science Center

Wendy.McMahon
Wendy.McMahon@silliker.com

3600 Eagle Nest Drive, South Building
Crete, IL 60417
USA
Phone:  708-367-4699

Food / Feed Pathogens, Drug Residues & Dietary supplements

 

Silliker Microtech PTY Ltd.

 

David A. Laboyrie dlaboyrie@sillikermicrotech.com

Unit C2, Regents Park Estate 391 Park Road Regents Park, NSW 2143
P.O. Box 377 Regents Park, BC, NSW 2143 (Regents Park Site)
Phone: +(61) 2-8718-6888
Fax: +(61) 2-8718-6899

 

Food / Food Pathogens & Drug Residues

Tetra Tech-Clancy Environmental Jen Clancy
jennifer.clancy@tetratech.com
P.O. Box 314
Saint Albans, Vt. 05478
USA
Phone: +802-527-2460
FAX: +802-524-3909
Environmental Microbiology
TLC Labs Tina L. Chang
tchang@tlclabs.com
2 McLaren, Ste. G
Irvine, CA. 92618
USA
Tel: +1-949-457-9746
Fax: +1-360-937-1727
tlclabs.com
Foods, Dietary Supplements, Cosmetics & Home Health Care products.
Trilogy Analytical Laboratories Bruce Malone
bruce@trilogylab.com
870 Vossbrink Drive
Washington, MO. 63090
USA
Tel: +1-636-239-1521
Fax: +1-636-239-1531
Mycotoxins
University of Guelph

Todd Marrow
tmarrow@uoguelph.ca

95 Stone Road West
Guelph, Ontario, CANADA
N1H 8J7
Tel: +519-767-6230
Food Pathogens / drug residues, toxins & Food Allergens

University of New Hampshire

Paul Tsang

College of Life Sciences and Agriculture
Durham, NH  03824-3590
USA
Phone:  603-862-3479
FAX:  603-862-3758

Drug Residue

 

RHM Technology

 

Dr. Clare Hazel
cmhazel@rhmtech.co.uk

The Lord Rank Centre
Lincoln Road, High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3QR  ENGLAND
Tel: +44 1494 526191
Fax: +44 1494 428060
www.rhmtech.co.uk

 

Microbiology

NOTEAOAC RI does not accredit these laboratories.  These laboratories were selected based on their familiarity with AOAC RI policies and procedures, protocols, and ability to adhere to RI schedules.

 




aoacI
Copyright @ 2012 AOAC INTERNATIONAL. All Rights Reserved.
Comments Questions, Concerns, e-mail webmaster@aoac.org.