Home

RI-Home

Performance Tested Methods

ISPAM

Validated Methods

Contributing Membership Information

Steps to Certification

Program Elements

Data Submission Requirements

Consulting Services

Independent Laboratories

Expert Reviewers

Policies & Procedures

R.I. Board of Directors

R.I. Advisory Coucil

R. I. Staff

Technical Bulletin

Meeting Minutes

Downloadable Forms

 

Last updated (December 2012)


 

AOAC Research Institute Staff

 

Deborah McKenzie
Sr. Managing Director
Telephone: +301-924-7077 x 157* Fax: +301-924-7089
dmckenzie@aoac.org

 

Nora Larkin Marshall
Administrative Coordinator
Telephone: +301-924-7077 x129 * Fax: +301-924-7089
nmarshall@aoac.org

 

La'Kia Phillips
Administrative Coordinator
Telephone: +301-924-7077 x 133 * Fax: +301-924-7089
LPhillips@aoac.org

 

Technical Consultant Contractors

 

Sharon Brunelle, Ph.D.
Washington State
sbrunelle@aoac.org

 

Maria Nelson
Minnesota
mnelson@aoac.org

 

Dawn Dowell
Georgia
ddowell@aoac.org

 

Karen Silbernagel
Minnesota
ksilbernagel@aoac.org

 

Zerlinde Johnson
California
zjohnson@aoac.org

 

Nancy Theix
South Dakota
ntheix@aoac.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




aoacI
Copyright @ 2012 AOAC INTERNATIONAL. All Rights Reserved.
Comments Questions, Concerns, e-mail webmaster@aoac.org.